Grey Nun Leadership

President of the Grey Nuns of the Sacred Heart:

Sr. Julia Christine Lanigan, GNSH

Leadership Council of the Grey Nuns of the Sacred Heart:

Sr. Diane Bardol, GNSH, Vice President
Sr. Cecelia Cosgrove , GNSH, Treasurer
Sr. Elizabeth Dawn Gear, GNSH
Sr. Mary Elizabeth Looby, GNSH

215-968-4236 (Office Extensions below)

Fax: 267-538-3442

Secretary to Grey Nuns of the Sacred Heart



ext. 101


Leadership Offices


Evelina McGuigan

ext. 100

Administrative Assistant


Congregational Advancement Office

_DSP2380Eileen Dickerson

ext. 102

Development Director

Sister Rita Margraff - croppedSr. Rita Margraff, GNSH

ext. 103

Assistant  Director of Development


Vocation Ministry and Social Media:

_DSP2414Maryellen Glackin

ext. 208

Vocation Director/Social Media specialist


Congregational Archives

Mary KarenSister Mary Karen Kelly,GNSH

ext. 202


sister mary CharlotteSister Mary Charlotte Barton,GNSH

ext. 203

Assistant Archivist

The Grey Nuns